Congrats to this year’s Pivotal Principle Award recipients!

Untracht Early Pivotal Principle Award Winners 2015

Our staff nominated those who exemplified our firm’s guiding principles to determine the winners of the Pivotal Principle Award in each category.

The award recipients and each of our guiding principles are:

Jordan RebackPassion: “Diligently puts forth all dedication, patience and knowledge in everything daily.”

Mae HungRespect: “Hardworking & knowledgeable – someone you can really trust.”

Robert SlootmakerTeamwork: “Goes above and beyond and is always willing to help others and explain.”

Melissa CastroIntegrity: “High standard and wants every assignment to be efficient and complete.”

Chris SouzaPride: “Pride in clients, work product and staff.”

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.