Congrats to our 2016 Pivotal Principle Award recipients! Our Pivotal Principles in practice include a passion for what we do, pride in our work product and client service, teamwork, integrity, and respect for all.  Award recipients are determined through nominations by their peers within the firm.  The recipients have consistently demonstrated the principle they were named to on a daily basis.

2016 Pivotal Principle Award Winners

Congratulations to this year’s winners:

Andrea NodoroPride

Danielle MeliaTeamwork

Kim McHaleRespect

Steven WalkerPassion

John Van GoorIntegrity

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.